TOPS logo

Contacts

TOPS Software USA Headquarters:
1301 Central Expy S, Suite 200, Allen, Texas 75013 USA
Tel: 972-739-8677
Sales: info@topseng.com
Tech Support: tech@topseng.com

 

Worldwide Distributors

GermanyAustria

Austria, Germany
SimPlan AG
Münchener Str. 13, D-85540 München - Haar
Contact: Steffen Hertling
Tel +49(0)89 2189 7032 15   Email: steffen.hertling@simplan.de

Brazil

Brazil
Startrade
R Carlos Chagas, 481 cs 2 - Sao Bras, Curitiba, Parana CEP 82.015-420
Contact: Luis M. Gardolinski
Tel 55.41.3285 8825   Email: startrade@startrade.com.br
Web: www.startrade.com.br, www.maxload.com.br

NetherlandsBelgium

Belgium/Netherlands/Luxembourg
Inther Logistics Engineering
De Amfoor 15, 5807 GW Venray, Netherlands
Contact: Paul Hermsen, Annemieke van der Leeuw
Tel 31.478.502.575   Email: phermsen@inthergroup.com
Web: www.Inthergroup.com

China

China
Guangzhou Micro Electric Intelligent Technology 广州微电智能科技有限公司
Room 3006 Bainaohui Building B, Tianhe Road No.594, GuangZhou 510080 China
Contact: Peggy Wang
Tel 020-6113 1907   Email: peggy@cnroute.com
Web: www.zhuanggui.com

Hong KongChina

China/Hong Kong
Sew Access (Far East) Ltd.
Unit 04, 12/F, Vanta Industrial Centre, 21-33 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Contact: Mikael Arhelger, Brenda Kwan
Tel 852-2345-6780   Email: tops@safe.com.hk

Greece

France
LogMP1
37 Avenue Ledru Rollin, 75012 Paris, France
Contact: Claude Briard
Tel 01 40 01 04 86   Email: claude.cbriard@logmp.fr
Web: www.logmp.fr

Greece

Greece
Humantec Ltd.
Plateia Iroon Polytechneioy 18, 145 64 Nea Kifisia, Athens, Greece
Contact: Chrysoula Kachramanou, Max Laois
Tel +30.210.620.9726   Email: chachramanou@humantec.gr; gllaios@humantec.gr
Web: www.humantec.gr/grsoft.htm

UKIreland

Ireland/UK
AutoLogic Systems Ltd
60 High Street, Tetsworth, Thame Oxfordshire OX9 7AB, United Kingdom
Contact: Graham Carter
Tel 01844 281380   Email: graham.carter@autologic-systems.co.uk
Web: www.autologic-systems.co.uk

Israel

Israel
Packaging Solutions LTD
Faran St. Technologic Park, P.O. Box 13188, Building no. 6, Yavne 81225, Israel
Contact: Haim Sharon
Tel 972.8.9322719   Email: hsharon9@gmail.com

Italy

Italy
Prolog S.r.l.
Via Mengolina 31, 48018 Faenza RA - Italy
Contact: Andrea Trere
Tel +39 0546 46073   Mobile +39 348 8706010   Email: info@prolog.it
Web: www.prolog.it

Japan 

Japan
SPOT Inc.
Lives.Morisita-Studio 1A, 1-12-4 Tatekawa, Sumida-ku, Tokyo 130-0023, Japan
Contact: Fumitaka Obayashi
Tel 81-3-5638-8166 Mobile 81-90 3522 0800   Email: spot@amber.plala.or.jp

Mexico

Mexico (For TOPS Pro)
Master Technologies
Valle Perdido No. 264A, Col. Valle de Aragon 3a. Secc., C. P. 55280 Ecatepec, Edo de Mexico.
Contact: Claudia Fuentes
Te 52.55.5120.3534   Email: mastertech9901@gmail.com

Mexico

Mexico (For MaxLoad Pro)
Montra S.A de C.V.
Misterios 469, Col Industrial, C.P. 07800, Ciudad de México
Contact: Rafael Abogado; Juan Manuel Aguilar
Tel. 52 (55) 6843 0037; 52 (55) 5759 5712  
Email: rafael.abogado@montrasolutions.com; manuel.aguilar@montrasolutions.com
web: http://www.montrasolutions.com

South Koreea 

South Korea
ATWORTH Co., Ltd.
2F, 30-1 Dongja-Dong, Yongsan-Gu, Seoul 140-821 Korea
Contact: Young Suk Park
Tel 82.2.318.2320-2   Email: atworth@atworth.co.kr
Web: http://www.atworth.co.kr

Thailand

Thailand
Active Line Co., Ltd.
601/3 Moo 2 Soi Ngamwongwan 25, Bangkaen, Nonthaburi Thailand 11000
Contact: Poom Phudthonamochai
Tel 66.2952.5415-7   Email: poom@csloxinfo.com
Web: www.activeline.co.th